OVCSA Home UIC Home

UIC Center for Student Involvement

THE UIC EXPERIENCE
UIC Connection
  • link to twitter page
  • link to facebook page
  • link to Instagram page
  • link to youtube page
east side address
ADDRESS

Center for Student Involvement East
340 Student Center East
750 South Halsted St.,
Chicago, IL 60607

east side address
OFFICE NUMBER:

312-413-5070

east side address
FAX NUMBER:

312-413-5074

subscribe to text messages
SUBSCRIBE

Text the word "BeUIC" to 71441 to receive one text on Tuesdays from Center for Student Involvement

Our mission is to build a foundation for holistic development through educational, social, leadership, and cultural programming for UIC students.
-Center for Student Involvement

Staff Details

Bertram Dugan | Assistant Program Director
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email: bdugan@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about any of our Greek Life councils, chapters, or programs.


Joy Vergara | Director
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:rvergara@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about the Center for Student Involvement, new initiatives, and collaboration ideas.


Rhonda Laylo | Assistant Program Director
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:rlaylo2@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about student organization registration, Involvement Fair, UIC Radio, Cultural Showcase, or corporate sponsorship.


Sladjana Grbic | Assistant Program Director
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:sgrbic2@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about Student Activities Board (including Friday Night Live, STIX, Fall Lecture, and LOL@UIC), the UIC Bucket List, or Art Fest.


Valerie Gordon | Front Office Manager
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:valerieg@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about activities and organizations on campus.


Vance Pierce | Associate Director - Student Organization Resources
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:vpierce4@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about student organizations, student organization advisor training, and Chancellor’s Student Service & Leadership Awards (CSSLA).



Student Centers | OVCSA | UIC | Webmaster

Copyright © 2014 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois